49. Thank you

Thank you non-commenting readers, because my stat tracker tells you you have at least stopped by.  I do not know who you are, so with you, I can assume I am being of service.

Thank you Blogathon 2007 for giving me this outlet.

Thank you Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance, for being a place to reach towards when it is too dark for some to see.

Thank you Mom, for reading this with an open heart and mind, and giving me the chance to express myself, even when I was little.

Thank you Matt.  There are too many words and too many ways you are wonderful.

Thank you.

Thank you commenters for making sure I know someone is listening. Thank you sponsors for believing in a good cause, and for giving me the lightning flashes of motivation I have needed over the past twenty-four hours.

Leave a Reply

