Speechless, breathless, and full of hope

A part of me wants to write a long rambling post about the successes and failures of 2008, but I’m sure there are a million of those.

A part of me wants to write a long rambling post about my hopes for 2009, but I’m sure there are five million of those.
Instead I will say just this:

I believe in the power of change.

I believe in the power of hope.

I believe in my own power, and the power of those around me to affect change and feel hope.

I believe there is a chance that this could be the best year yet.

2 thoughts on “Speechless, breathless, and full of hope

Leave a Reply

