I feel guilty for complaining

But . . .

There are things in my life with which I am not sure I am satisfied.
I am in school right now to be a therapist, but I am not sure this is the best path for me.  I have always wanted to be a writer, and I am not sure that it is possible for me to do both at the same time.

For right now, I am staying the course with school, but I might not stay with it through a masters degree.  We will have to wait and see.

This year is going to require some changes to make sure I make the right decision.  More on that another day.

Leave a Reply

