Best dry erase ever

This

20120209-182124.jpg

I picked up this tabletop bamboo dry erase board made by Three by Three Seattle at Barnes and Noble today.   It is my favorite thing of the day.  The included dry erase marker has an eraser built into the cap, and I’ve never seen a dry erase board that erases so beautifully and easily.  It’s a win.

They make bigger panels of the dry erase bamboo, some of which are also magnetic (somehow.  I’m guessing the company is owned by amazing warlocks.), and I’m seriously considering buying enough panels to cover the front of my ugly ass refrigerator.  BAMBOO MAGNETIC REFRIGERATOR, Y’ALL!

Also, it is my 32nd birthday tomorrow.  Please, internet, come have cake and cocktails with me.  I made the cake myself.

Leave a Reply

